HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 25 MAY 2023

Councillors Present: Nick Carter, Stuart Gourley, Owen Jeffery, Jane Langford and Martha Vickers

Also Present: Sarah Clarke (Monitoring Officer) and David Cook (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: None received.

PART I

1 Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Martha Vickers be appointed as Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

2 Election of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Jane Langford be appointed as Vice-Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.00 pm and closed at 8.02 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature